Coat of Many Colors, CD

Coat of Many Colors, CD

Regular price $14.99 $14.99 Unit price per

Product Description

Coat of Many Colors is the 3rd studio album from 5x GRAMMY Award-winning artist, songwriter, and worship leader, Brandon Lake. It features 16 songs that are sonically spread across the 'color' spectrum. This album pulls from sonic influences of R&B, Rock & Roll, and Country, to Pop and angelic, melodic worship songs, all with the lyrical content will lift you up and lead you closer to Jesus.


  1. Coat of Many Colors
  2. Count'em
  3. Praise You Anywhere
  4. Miracle Child
  5. Tear Off the Roof
  6. Adoption Song
  7. God Is Not Against Me
  8. Kids
  9. Nothing New
  10. More
  11. Palm of Your Hand
  12. Turnaround
  13. I Prophesy
  14. Jesus Be Praised
  15. Holy Are You Lord
  16. Country Psalm

Product Information

Title: Coat of Many Colors, CD
By: Brandon Lake
Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Provident Label Group
Publication Date: 2023
Dimensions: 4.90 X 5.60 X 0.40 (inches)
Weight: 3 ounces
UPC: 196588383021

Share this Product