I Believe, CD

I Believe, CD

Regular price $11.98 $11.98 Unit price per

Product Description

Platinum selling and celebrated worship artist, Phil Wickham releases his ninth full length project, I Believe. Three years in the making, the album features his No. 1 hit single "This Is Our God". Talking about this project, Phil Wickham explains, “This project brings to life joy that isn’t based on circumstances but identity in Christ alone. The first single, "This Is Our God" is a song that is a declaration of faith, hope and truth."

Track List:
1. This Is Our God
2. I Believe
3. Sunday Is Coming
4. Creator
5. Praise The Lord
6. The Jesus Way
7. Wait
8. Psalm 23 (Feat. Tiffany Hudson)
9. Isn't He Good
10. 100%
11. Your Name Is Holy
12. Holy Moment (Feat. Naomi Raine)
13. Relationship
14. Back To Life

Product Information

Title: I Believe, CD
By: Phil Wickham
Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Fair Trade
Publication Date: 2023
Weight: 3 ounces
UPC: 736211858191

Share this Product